Open hearts, open minds, open doors

Category: Videos Page 1 of 2

May 31st 2020 Sermon

Pentecost Sunday May 31

Posted by Whiteface Community United Methodist Church on Sunday, 31 May 2020

May 24th 2020 Sermon

Posted by Whiteface Community United Methodist Church on Sunday, 24 May 2020

May 17th 2020 Sermon

Sunday Worship May 17

Posted by Whiteface Community United Methodist Church on Sunday, 17 May 2020

May 10th 2020 Sermon

Sunday Worship May 10, 2020

Posted by Whiteface Community United Methodist Church on Sunday, 10 May 2020

May 3rd 2020 Sermon

Worship May 3, 2020

Posted by Whiteface Community United Methodist Church on Sunday, 3 May 2020

April 26 2020 Sermon

Worship April 26, 2020

Posted by Whiteface Community United Methodist Church on Sunday, 26 April 2020

April 19th 2020 Sermon

Sunday Worship April 19, 2020

Posted by Whiteface Community United Methodist Church on Sunday, 19 April 2020

Easter 2020 Sermon

Easter 2020 Worship

Posted by Whiteface Community United Methodist Church on Sunday, 12 April 2020

April 5th 2020 Sermon

Palm Sunday 2020

Posted by Whiteface Community United Methodist Church on Sunday, 5 April 2020

A Message From Bishop Webb

A message.

Page 1 of 2

Powered by WordPress & Theme by Anders Norén